Audible Yoga Classes

I am almost a month into my three month long sabbatical. While I miss my students in NYC dearly, this time away was necessary. I’ve had the opportunity to teach and take classes where I am staying in California, and I have been working on recording audio classes. I invite you to check out some of these classes, especially useful if you are traveling this summer, or just looking to practice anytime, anyplace. There will be more classes available in the next few days. And, if you have any class requests, please leave a comment.

djuna passman_postcard

About DjunaPassman

I practice and teach yoga. I attempt to carry what I learn on my mat and through my students into the real world. Sometimes I am successful and sometimes I am grumpy and less than kind. I started life as a dancer, moved on to choreographing, worked as a dance/movement therapist, then realized the wonders of a regular yoga practice. I am a realist - whether the glass is half full or half empty you are bound to spill its contents if you are wearing white (this is why I wear black so often). I am not an expert on yoga, life, or anything else for that matter. I do my best to keep my mind and my heart open every day (some days are better than others).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment